Cody Bredel

UltimateMarketing

71 Glenn Way #5

San Carlos, CA 94070

p. 650.287.4340

f. 650.287.4344

Northern California

Managing Principal

phone: 650-743-7791

email:Cody@UltimateMarketinginc.com

Bob Bredel

Heather Connaughton

Principal

phone: 650-287-4340

email:Bob@UltimateMarketinginc.com

Inside Sales 

phone: 650-287-4340

email: Heather@UltimateMarketinginc.com

Walter Cox

Territory Manager/ Project Manager

phone: 650-575-9627

email :Walter@UltimateMarketinginc.com

Michelle Corona

Territory Manager:

phone: 562.619.2629

email :Michelle@UltimateMarketinginc.com

Jon Manalo

Territory Manager

phone: 714.402.3333

email: Jon@UltimateMarketinginc.com

Southern California

Steve Yanikian

Territory Manager

phone: 650.232.9574

email: Steve@UltimateMarketinginc.com

Cody Bredel

Managing Principal

phone: 650-743-7791

email:Cody@UltimateMarketinginc.com

Jennifer Rocha

Territory Manager

phone: 707.208.6399

email: Jennifer@UltimateMarketinginc.com

Corporate Sponsor

Ultimate Training Center- Now Open

Displays, PK's, CEU Training and Designer nights

Ultimate Marketing

71 Glenn Way #5

San Carlos, CA 94070

© 2020 Ultimate Marketing